Heart Rate Sensor/monitor

I have been researching the best earbuds for my lifestyle for a few months now, looking to make a longterm investment. When I bought my last phone, i came across the Samsung IconX at the store and did some research on them. The 1st generation had heart rate sensors built in and I was very interested in getting them. Thats when i found that the store only had the 2nd gen (I was going to get 50% off of 1 accessory with my phone purchase). Back to the researching for me.
Does anyone else have interest in heart rate sensors in ear?
Does Soundcore have any plans of adding this to any models??

Woah that’s next level. probably more accurate than a wrist watch. Eufy Life already has come health products, they could do a soundcore / eufy collaboration.

1 Like

That’s the problem with my Galaxy watch, it is never tight enough or in the right position to read correctly. An earbud would solve that problem!

1 Like

Heh yeah I have a galaxy sport and it always tells me I’m asleep during meetings :laughing::laughing::laughing::laughing:

1 Like

Heart rate sensor?

WHOOW.

Will this tell you when you are death? :rofl:

There should be a feature waking you up by a an electric shock! :rofl:

Hahaha My watch thinks I am dead sometimes I think when it’s not on tight enough. I expect it will display a skull eventually.

1 Like

Will the watch follow you into death?
A real faithful electronic slave and friend! :rofl:

I have the Gear S3 and I never had issues with it reading my heart rate or it telling me I’m asleep. But then again I have a really big wrist so my watch never moves unless I use my magnetic mesh band, All other bands fit nice and snug.

But I would like to see a heart rate sensor and even a voice translator built in at some point

1 Like