Honest Liberty 2 pro Review

So ill try to tell you my Opinion to the Liberty 2 pros. its my first time i do that so please dont be harsh, oh and yeah english isnt my motherlanguage ill try my best.

Lets Start:

I will only talk about the headphones here, I’m not really interested in the packaging, but for those who are interested: yes, it seems relatively noble and robust.

Appearance and comfort:

The first thing you notice is that the charging box is an absolute hand-catcher. It’s not too big, it’s made of a pleasant soft plastic and the lid mechanism is just as soft as butter, you’d like to play with it all day long. Very nice. On the front side there are three LEDs, which indicate the battery status of the box itself, as well as the progress of charging. BUT: only for the box itself. And that’s an absolute no go for me personally. It would be easy to program something like that. So why leave something like that out?

Whatever. On the back of the box there is an usb-c input and a button which you can use to display the battery status with the LEDs (unfortunately only for the box again).
The box can be charged by Qi or via the usb-c input.

Removing the earbuds is a bit tricky, but not so dramatic.
The earbuds are a bit big, but I have seen worse. They also protrude a bit further out of the ears, but even there they are on average. Also the weight is average compared to others. They fit well into the ears and do not fall off so easily