Liberty Air 2 Pro , they are hereee

Hi all,

I am not a pro in reviews etc, but this is something what I want to share with you.

I ordered them same they when they are released. Luckily for me, there is EU Soundcore official store online, and I got them in 2 days… Really fast delivery… 10/10

Unpacking is awesome…that feel, like a little child… Box is cool, but most important headphones :slight_smile:

At first , built quality is perfect. Mat feel. They are very light. 10/10
Connectivity is as fast as light xD No issues with connection with my phone ( Oneplus 8 pro) 10/10

At first I have a few issues with finding perfect ear tips. Not sure if I found it yet, hehe… Need more testing 8/10

HearID- awesome thing… never had opportunity to try something similar…And after all, sound difference is really noticeable. Equaliezer options are so big. Still didnt tried all of them. 10/10

ANC - perfect… for this budget , I am more than satisfied. I tested them in public bus, tram, city etc. With ANC on (Noise cancellation- transport mode) I can hear only sound. No ambient sound, talks etc. With transparency mode on, totally different. I can hear everything…i have to get used to this. Normal ANC , I prefer this indoor, when I am at home, with low ambient sound. 9/10

Charging is so cool (wireless ) I can charge them with my phone, wireless charger or via cable. For now, battery seems good. Needs more test 9/10

Sound quality is great, no issues so far. 9/10

That is for now :slight_smile:

3 Likes

Nice! Thanks for sharing. I just got mine yesterday and they are sounding good and may be my favorites.

3 Likes

Nice review and I am impressed with earbud selection as well

1 Like

Nice review thanks for sharing :slightly_smiling_face:

1 Like

thanks for sharing, Waiting to see some detailed feedback after more time of usage.

1 Like

So maybe its me but the ANC is pretty bad. I cant tell any difference between any of the modes. Sound quality is pretty good though.