Motion Boom Vs Motion Plus

Just recieved the boom. I love my plus but one of two things will happen tonight. I’m either ordering a second boom or a 2nd motion plus for true stereo… can’t wait to test it out! I truely hope anyone who sees this is well and healthy. Last thing I ever wanna do is offend someone! I can’t be a bigger fan of soundcore products and when I make these purchases or see a good deal I will continue to share as I hope it will help someone like myself to save some money or possibly help in their decisions of what to buy and what not to and im no audio professional, but I know what sounds good to my ears!!

I also can’t help but spread the word about soundcore!!! Will share my thoughts on this a lil later… to say I’m excited is an understatement!!!

1 Like

I thought you cancelled your order for the boom and went for plus instead

1 Like

Excited to see your comparison on them

You should compare the both speakers for a while.
Then you can acquire a second one.

What about a review of this boom? :wink:

1 Like

Shivam… thats true story… I did cancel … then after thinking about it more and the boom went from 1 review to 8 reviews on amazon… All killer reviews and thats when I went and asked my wife to please order this since I have no control of our prime account… 1 review in particular the guy talks about how this one is better than the older soundcore speaker and in his photos he too has a motion plus… also it showed up a day early…not complainin… but I did this after readin the reviews and with intention of getting it in time to still get the motion plus on sale if I decide to go that route!!!

2 Likes